Can Tulip LTS 15 be downgraded to LTS 14?

I’m currently using LTS 15 in my development environment, while production is still on LTS 14. Is it possible to downgrade from LTS 15 back to LTS 14?

If so, are there any known limitations, compatibility issues, or recommended steps for doing this safely?

yes, you’ll have to schedule it with Tulip support