How can we hide delete messages after deleting record from tulip table?

how can we hide delete messages after deleting record from tulip table?

hello @suvarnap, what delete messages are you referring to??

if you navigate to https://{{your_instance}}.tulip.co/account-settings/player, you will see that one of the settings is to hide error messages from the Player:

let us know if this is what you’re referring to!!