Workspace Tulip Player

Hi Team,
I’m trying the workspaces and I’m wondering how to make my Tulip Player switch between workspaces. I’ve the message below but does “re-authenticate the Player” mean I need to clear all data and start again with my player ?
Thanks by advance,
Patxi.

image

Hey @pte,
Every time a user wants to change the workspace they will need to clear all data and come to this screen to select the available workspace.

This is the expected behavior.

Since we are still in the testing phase of the workspaces feature, can you make a product suggestion here to maybe simplify this process and not have to go through the entire player re-authentication process?

Thanks,
Het.

Thanks for the answer Het. Indeed I’ve many server/instances connected to my player so I’m reluctant to clear all data. I will create a product suggestion then to easily switch between workspaces.

2 Likes